International Cooperation

We are continuing to create new agreements that will be created to strengthen existing ties and establish cooperation agreements with different universities and institutions. This will affect the exchange of the best experiences of professors and students.


The study program is supported in cooperation with international partners.

International partnerships are developed in several directions:

  1. Through student exchange;
  2. Exchange of professors;
  3. Recognition of qualifications;
  4. Cooperation in scientific research and transfer of knowledge;
  5. Development of academic staff.


UBT participates in EU student exchange programs such as Erasmus Plus and CEEPUS. Students interested in semester or annual mobility are offered the opportunity to stay in institutional partners.


The faculty accepts study credits completed in “sister institutions” and programs.


Through UBT, you can study and benefit from full scholarships at partner universities such as:

  • University of Salzburg-SIGMA – Austri
  • Vienna School of International Studies – Austri
  • Vlora University “Ismail Qemajli” – Shqiperi
  • University of Shkodra-SIGMA – Shqiperi
  • State Universitety of Tetova – Maqedonia e Veriut
  • University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Maqedonia e Veriut
  • University of Cyril and Methodius- Skopje-SIGMA – Maqedonia e Veriut
  • Universiteti Nënë Tereza –Maqedonia e Veriut
  • University of Sarajevo – Bosnja dhe Hercegovina
  • University of Tuzla – Bosnja dhe Hercegovina
  • Masarykova Univerzitat – Republika e Cekise
  • University of Split- Kroaci
  • Centre International de Formation Europeenne (CIFE) – France
  • Institut Europeen des Hautes Etudes Internationales (IEHEI) – France
  • Master de Manadement Intercultural a l’universite’ de Limoges – France
  • University of Montpellier-SIGMA – France
  • Freie University Berlin – Gjermani
  • University of Limerick-EM2STEM – Irlande
  • The Universita Degli Studi di Napoli “PARTHENOPE” – Itali
  • University of Milan-SIGMA – Itali
  • Universita degli studi di Cassino – Itali
  • Universita degli Studi di Genova-UNIGE – Itali
  • City University London – Britania e madhe
  • University of Edinburgh-TEMPUS – Britania e madhe
  • Oakland University – SHBA
  • Morehead State University (MoU) – SHBA
  • University of Kentucky (MoU) – SHBA
  • University of Montenegro -SIGMA – Mali i Zi
  • University of Twente-SIGMA – Holande
  • Gjovik University College – Holande
  • University of Warsaw – Poloni
  • Wroclaw University – Poloni
  • University of Bucharest- EM2STEM – Romani
  • Romanian University of Science and arts “Gheorghe Cristea” – Romani
  • University of Nis-EM2STEM – Serbi
  • University of Novi Sad -EM2STEM – Serbi
  • Linnaeus University (MoU) – Suedi
  • Pamukkale University (Erasmus +) – Turqi
  • Marmara University (Erasmus +) – Turqi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Erasmus +) – Portugali
  • University “Fan Noli” Korçë, Shqiperi