Partnership and Membership

The College is beneficiary and partner in a number of TEMPUS and ERASMS+ projects financed by the European Commission. UBT is partner in the ERASMUS+ project: Curriculum Development joint European Political Science MA (euroPS) 561485–EPP-1-2015-1-AT-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP. The project aims at implementing a MULTILATERAL Joint/Multiple Degree (JD) for Political Science on the MA level (120 ECTS) with diploma supplement for all participating partners on a European standard. As modernization and Europeanisation project it will support reflecting and enhancing standards at EU partners and WB partners and intensify regular academic exchange of good practice and sustainable networking between EU-WB partners but especially between WB. The College is devoted apply continuously in ERASMUS+ program, and other funding calls in which HEI of Kosova can apply for, in the upcoming years. All of these programs have a direct impact on increasing the quality of teaching and learning process as well as, professional development of academic staff.


The Faculty of Political Sciences have cooperation agreements with the Bulgarian Diplomatic Institute, The Diplomatic Institute to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Bulgaria, International School for Social and Business Studies (Celje, Slovenia), etc.

The Faculty of Political Sciences have as well partnership agreements with the University of Warsaw in Poland (International Relations) and the University of Salzburg (Joint Master Degree in Political Sciences).

We are continuing on making new agreements which will help develop the best experiences of professors and students of the faculty.