Political Sciences program runs for three years and it is divided into 6 semesters with three different specializations in Bachelor level including:

  • International Relations and Diplomacy
  • European Integration
  • Public Administration

Public Administration concentration aims to teach the students about public administration and policy, the administrative law, models of government continuing with the public management, finance and economy and other related courses.

European Integration concentration involves courses all related to European institutions and governance, European organizations, the common market policy, foreign and security policy, EU Law and other courses teaching students everything about European Union.

International Relations concentration involves courses related to international developments, international trade, foreign policy analysis, international security and others.

Students will have their own right to choose one of the specializations during their studies and it is considered they have graduated after they achieve all 180 ECTS of the whole program.