Partnership and Membership

Faculty of Architecture and Spatial Planing, being part of UBT that have over 300 partnership worldwide, dedicated some of of partners exclusively for Faculty needs to develop joint programs, research, students and staff exchange.  Faculty have partnership with local, regional and international institutions and schools.

Some of the schools that Faculty cooperate closely:

  • Technical University in Wien (Austria)
  • University of Pécs-Pécs (Hungary)
  • Anhal University of Applied Science-Dessau (Germany)
  • Wroclaw University of Science and Technology- Wroclaw (Poland)
  • University of Minho (Portugal)
  • Mimar Sinan University, Istambul (Turkey)
  • Kadir Has University, Istambul (Turkey)
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana (Albania)
  • University of Podgorica (Montenegro)
  • State University of Tetova (FYR of Macedonia)
  • Polytechnic di Milano
  • Szent Istvan University
  • Budapest University of Technology and Economics
  • University of Debrecen
  • University of” NËNË TEREZA” Skopje
  • Ministry of Education, Science and Technolog
  • Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning
  • Regional Development Agency-RDA-West
  • Municipality of Gjakova
  • Municipality of  Prishtina
  • Municipality of Peja
  • Municipality of Lipjanit
  • Municipality of Vushtrri

  • “INKOS”

  • “XELLA”

  • “Knauf”

  • “GIZ”

  • “Vellezerit e Bashkuar”

  • “PROING”


Faculty is member of AESOP (Association of European Schools of Planning)