The Law Faculty provides three specialized of the law programme for students who wish to concentrate on particular legal fields and problems. Concretely, the offered specialization are in the field of  Civil Law, Criminal  Law and International Law.

During the every semester students have the possibility to choose between offered non obligatory subjects related to one of the specialization and also during the last semester of the fourth year, they can attend three courses related with their specialization area – (12 ECTS).

These program’s specialization enable students to study established and fundamental areas of law in light of modern challenges and developments.