Curriculum Structure

The Master Study Program in Political Science – Integration and Governance (PoSIG) is an integrated program, which is primarily based on international standards of teaching in the field of political science, in compliance with level 7 of the European Qualifications Framework and the second cycle qualification of QF-EHEA, with 120 ECTS.


The program provides modules in all fields of Political Science:


  • Comparative politics;
  • European Integration;
  • International relations;
  • Administration and public policy;
  • Political Theory.


In addition to UBT, 7 other universities are partners of the PoSIG program:


University of Salzburg (Austria)

University of Ljubljana (Slovenia)

University of Tirana and European University of Tirana (Albania)

University of Sarajevo and Sarajevo School of Social Sciences (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Cyril and Methodius University (Macedonia)

FAMA College (Kosovo)