UBT Institutes



Several Institutes operate as part of the institution:


1Institute of STEM Research and Innovation (IEME)
2Institute of Development of Education and Academic Affairs (IDEAA)
3Institute of Foreign Languages ​​and Intercultural Competence (IFL)
4Institute of Politics and International Relations
5Institute of Medicine Sciences and Innovation
6Institute of Rule of Law and Justices
7Institute of Media and Communication